Meeting Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for the overall planning the scientific content of the annual conference, recruiting the plenary speakers, scheduling abstract submission dates and evaluating the abstracts, coordinating with the Meeting organization committee throughout the year.


Katharine Thakkar (Chair)
Sarah Hope Lincoln
Dan Fulford
Holly Hamilton
Steve Silverstein
Derek Novacek
Dylan McGee (past chair)