Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

The DEI Committee strives to promote and enhance all forms of diversity and inclusivity as essential core values of SRP. The committee aims to raise awareness and offer guidance to the organization and its members by initiating and participating in dialogues and activities as well as mentoring early investigators. 


Tom Olino & Lira Yoon (Co-Chairs)
Jeffrey Bedwell
Howard Berenbaum
Sarah Black
Whitney Brown
Nicole DeTore
Joscelyn Fisher
Dan Fulford
Holly Hamilton
Kristin Haut
Frances Jin
Sean Lane
Eve Lewandowski
Sarah Hope Lincoln
Liz Martin
Aprajita Mohanty
Hannah Snyder
Sarah Sperry
Amanda Uliaszek
Mascha van't Wout-Frank
Suzanne Vrshek-Schallhorn
Ashley Watts