Strategic Task Force 2023-2024

The task force was formed to evaluate the state of the society and to generate concrete recommendations to the executive board for the future direction of the society.


Keith Nuechterlein & Elaine Walker (Co-chairs)
Diane Gooding
Toni Kaczkurkin
Lee Anna Clark
Scott Monroe
Michael Green
Keenan Joyner
Toni Kaczkurkin
Jennifer Tackett